Illustro Obscurum Collection I is a compilation of the first four Volumes and features 111 illustrations by Michael Bukowski based on the writings of H.P. Lovecraft.

Illustro Obscurum Collection 1
First edition limited to 50. Release date: 07/12/2013
Second edition limited to 15. Release date: 09/06/2013
Third edition limited to 10. Release date: 08/29/2014

Bonus poster prints
Left: The Dunwich Horror Right: Dreams In the Witch-House

Illustro Obscurum Collection I
By Michael Bukowski based on the works of H.P.Lovecraft
A collection of the first four volumes of Illustro Obscurum.

  • 88 pages.
  • Features 111 drawings including:
    92 creatures, 10 Gods In Human Form and 9 Great Old Ones.
  • Newly edited text.
  • Newly ordered layout.
  • Introduction by the artist.
  • Sketch pages.
  • Redesigned cover hand screen printed gloss acrylic
    on Mi-Teintes brand Stygian Black paper.
  • Hand stamped, numbered and signed.
  • Black ribbon bound bookmark.
  • Two full color 8.5″x 11″ prints.
  • One full color 3.5″ vinyl sticker.
  • One embroidered 3.5″ patch.
  • One hand numbered and signed certificate with members name.
  • One full color, gold edged membership card.